Club  Address  Phone President  Secretary
Randburg BC 1 Tinktinkie Rd
Boskruin
011 793 3114 Laurie Stafford
082 308 8471
president@randburgbowls.org.za
Sue Berry
083 653 2567
secretary@randburgbowls.org.za
RW Zwartkopjes BC RW Pumping Station
Swartkopjes
011 433 2389 Frank Duffy
083 388 9755
fduffy@beden.co.za
Coral Johnson
082 920 2958
cjohnson@suemccabeestates.co.za
Rhodes Park BC Cnr Montague/Orlando St
Kensington
082 451 0768 Alan Tobias
082 336 6134
alan2beers@gmail.com
Carol Symons
083 588 1117
carol.symons@gmail.com
Roosevelt Park BC Milner Avenue
Roosevelt Park
011 782 4692 David Roy Putter
082 770 3861
dave@redicom.co.za
Charlotte Taylor
076 711 7975
charlotte@mcandb.co.za
Turffontein BC 67 Turf Club Street
Turffontein
011 683 5215 Alfie Schlebusch
083 267 6375
alfie.s@tpasec.co.za
Hennie Botha
083 742 0222
turffies@vodamail.co.za
Wanderers BC 21 North Street
Illovo
084 702 3732 Richard Bucher
083 288 4537
richard@bucher.co.za
Brian Myers
082 568 9506
brian1@icon.co.za
Woodpecker BC Cnr 2nd Ave/6th St
Bezuidenhout Valley
084 702 3732 Tony ?

tony@ultimatebeds.co.za
Maureen Rose
082 782 7429
woodiepeck10@gmail.com