Club  Address  Phone President  Secretary
Jeppe Quondam BC  79 Boeing Road East
Bedfordview
011 453 0206 Bruce Tobias
084 362 6485
tobias@stjohncollege.co.za
Mark Tobias
072 560 2111
mark.tobias@babcock.co.za
Kensington BC 8 Ivanhoe Street
Kensington
011 624 3137 Jenni Kleynhans
083 458 7717
jenni.kleynhans@lawtonsafrica.com
Carol Swartz
074 188 5635
c.swartz@tecsareco.co.za
Killarney CC 60 Fifth Street
Lower Houghton
011 442 7411 Keith Benjamin
083 375 3538
keithb@sprayon.co.za
Joe Rivkind
083 852 0493
joe.riv@acenet.co.za
Lenasia BC Cnr Bluefin/Protea Ave
Lenasia
083 227 1114 Ravi Lalla
072 129 4112
raviplalla@gmail.com
Vaslia Ayob
082 322 4576
mmohamed22@gmail.com
Linden BC Emma Park, 3rd Street
Linden
011 888 5617 Marc Haley
072 696 8921
marc.haley97@gmail.com
Linda Hampton
082 374 2800
rain.dance@mweb.co.za
Lombardy East 75 Queen Alexandra Road
Lombardy East
084 738 2189 Fonny Meyeridricks
084 738 2189
fonny@iafrica.com
Fonny Meyeridricks
084 738 2189
fonny@iafrica.com
Morningside CC 1 De La Rey Road
Sandton
011 803 1805 Ken McLean
083 629 4760
ken.mclean@yahoo.co.uk
Melanie Benton
083 326 3465
melanie.l.benton@gmail.com