Club  Address  Phone President  Secretary
Geldenhuis Deep BC 8 Geldenhuis Rd
Johannesburg
011 616 3502 Derek Frankenberg
082 496 5739
derek.frankenberg@gmail.com
Anthony Frankenberg

anthonyfra@discovery.co.za
Herbert Park BC 71 Turf Club St
Turffontein
011 683 7902
083 675 8648
Tersia Landman
083 675 8648
tersianeldi@gmail.com
Bernie Hetem
083 341 5082
behetem1@telkomsa.net
Hilson Park BC  359 Louis Botha Ave
Highlands North
Ray Brookes
082 680 6325
printwright2@gmail.com
Mike Barkley
083 324 0255
mike@ssglogistics.co.za
Italian Club BC 7 Marais Road
Bedfordview
011 453 0993 Lorenzo Brocco
083 325 0634
gvbrocco@icon.co.za
Gus Aspeling
076 045 1795
gus@fastcopy.co.za
Jeppe Quondam BC  79 Boeing Road East
Bedfordview
011 453 0206 Greg Kilfoil
082 325 5271
gregkilfoil12@gmail.com
Glynnis Pitchers
084 440 1394
glynnispitchers1957@gmail.com
Kensington BC 8 Ivanhoe Street
Kensington
011 624 3137 Jenni Kleynhans
083 458 7717
jenni.kleynhans@hoganlovells.com
Shayne Barker
084 517 6334
shaynebarker@telkomsa.net
Killarney CC 60 Fifth Street
Lower Houghton
011 442 7411 Len Chalom
082 410 4375
lenc@advista.co.za
Peter Alexander
082 957 5859
sithanda@iafrica.com