Club  Address  Phone President  Secretary
Dunkeld BC 15 Hume Road
Rosebank
082 906 0053 Allan du Plessis
061 383 8740
allan@conop.co.za
Craig Booth
066 221 2212
craigb@formselite.co.za
Fairmount BC 32 George Avenue
Fairmount
011 640 2319 Brian Lewis
082 310 9940
boffin123@outlook.co.za
Deborah Lewis
082 602 4623
deborah@wadavidson.co.za
Ferndale BC Cnr Main Ave/Harley St
Ferndale
011 789 3028 Chester Hollis
073 833 8443
chesterhollis2@gmail.com
Angie Thomet
082 536 7933
angie.thomet@bluecoin.co.za
Geldenhuis Deep BC 8 Geldenhuis Rd
Johannesburg
011 616 3502 Derek Frankenberg
082 496 5739
cyclelekdark@gmail.com
Vanessa Ferreira
082 419 1037
vdferreira24@gmail.com
Herbert Park BC 71 Turf Club St
Turffontein
011 683 7902
083 675 8648
Tersia Landman
083 675 8648
tersia0210@gmail.com
Martha Coetzer
083 442 8307
coetzercoetzer@yahoo.co.za
Hilson Park BC  359 Louis Botha Ave
Highlands North
Ray Brookes
082 680 6325
eastleighprintengineering@gmail.com
Mike Barkley
083 324 0255
mike@ssglogistics.co.za